Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Way Family Church, Werrington, Peterborough
August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 9th August 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 16th August 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 23rd August 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 30th August 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES