Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Way Family Church, Werrington, Peterborough
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 6th December 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 13th December 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 20th December 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 27th December 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve