Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Way Family Church, Werrington, Peterborough
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 4th October 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 9th October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 11th October 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 16th October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 18th October 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 25th October 2019 18:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 30th October 2019 19:00 - 20:30Prayer