Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 6th September 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 8th September 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 13th September 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 15th September 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 20th September 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 27th September 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 29th September 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
<< August