Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 3rd July 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 5th July 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 7th July 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 12th July 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 14th July 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 19th July 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 21st July 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 26th July 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 28th July 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
<< June