Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 4th December 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 6th December 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 8th December 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 11th December 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 13th December 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 15th December 201910:30 - 12:30Worship, Word and Communion
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 18th December 201919:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 20th December 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
19:00 - 20:30Prayer
Friday 27th December 201918:00 - 19:30YOUTH ALPHA FOOD AND GAMES
Sunday 29th December 201910:30 - 12:30Worship and the Word
18:00 - 19:30Prayer
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November